Hunarbaaz Desh Ki Shaan 2022 Prize Money : Hunarbaaz Contestants List

Hunarbaaz Desh Ki Shaan is one of the most popular TV shows right now. The TV show will have its final episode very soon. Fans are curious about the prize money of the show. The Talent television reality show showcases the talents of one of the talented contestants.

Here are some details about the prize money of the Hunarbaaz Desh Ki Shaan 2022. Also, check out Hunarbaaz Desh Ki Shaan 2022 Prize Money.

Hunarbaaz Desh Ki Shaan 2022 Prize Money

Hunarbaaz Desh Ki Shaan premiered on TV screens on 22nd January. And it telecasts every Saturday and Sunday at 9:00 p.m.

Karan Johar, Parineeti Chopra, and Mithun are the judges of the show. And none other than Harsh Limbachiyaa and Bharti Singh are the hosts of the show. The concept of Hunarbaaz: Desh Ki Shaan is that participants audition in front of three judges and a studio audience.

The judges select whether or not a candidate goes to the semifinal and final rounds. During the semifinal and final rounds, the audience votes on who will advance. The live studio audience is called the “judges,” the judging panellists have a 10% voting power each and can swing the result.

The final episode of the show will be broadcast very soon. And the winners of the show are going to get a huge amount of cash as prize money and the prestigious Trophy of the show.

The online broadcast of the show is available at any time and anywhere. You can catch online telecast on Voot’s official website and app. You can download the Voot app from the Google Play Store and app store.

Stick around with us to get the latest updates on new TV shows. Also, don’t forget to check out the audition updates for upcoming television reality shows.

Hunarbaaz Contestants List 2022
Hunarbaaz desh ki shaan contestants list 2022

Hunarbaaz Telecast Timings

Show NameHunarbaaz
ChannelColors & Voot
Starting Date22nd January 2022
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 12:00 AM, 4:00 AM, 1:30 PM
Produced ByFrames Production
Hunarbaaz Telecast Timings

Hunarbaaz Contestants 2022

Colors TV started new talent reality show Hunarbaaz: Desh Ki Shaan with 3 judges and contestants.

Hunarbaaz started this new season on 22nd January 2022 showcasing the audition rounds.

This show is judged by our top 3 judges Mithun Chakraborty, Parineeti Chopra and Karan Johar.

Hunarbaz is hosted and presented by Harsh Limbachiya and Bharti Singh Limbachiya.

In this show the contestant/group will showcase their act and at the end they will get scores from studio audience and our 3 judges.

Hunarbaaz Contestants List

We share the full details of this blog hunarbaaz contestants name, hunarbaaz contestants name with photo, hunarbaaz top 12, contestants name, hunarbaaz top 14 contestants, hunarbaaz shaheen.

Sr No.Contestant NameFromActStatus
1Saishree MallakhambRatlamMalkhamb GroupEliminated
2Tipu PahalwanBellaryWeightliftingEliminated
(Top 12)
3Ritu SinghVaranasiDanceNot Selected
4Akash SinghBhagalpurAerial DanceIn Top 9
5Brijwasi BrosMathuraTrio SingersEliminated
(Top 12)
6Naushad KhanNot knownSingingEliminated
7Jeevan KumarJammuRappingEliminated
8X1X CrewThaneAcrobatics DanceEliminated
9BhaijaanNot knownHair PluckingNot Selected
10Rohit ThakurNot knownComedyEliminated
11Shriyanjita KunduKolkataGymnastics Balancing ActEliminated
12Naushad AliNot knownDancingNot Selected
13Manoj JainLudhianaMagicianIn Top 9
14AnkushNot knownFlexibility ActEliminated
15Ravi & PrashantMumbaiWheel of DeathEliminated
16Anirban RoyKolkataFlute InstrumentalistIn Top 9
17R G RathodNot knownStunt with ComedyEliminated
18Pran SaikaDelhiSinging and DanceEliminated
19Shruti & PramodNot knownAerial ActEliminated
20Rajesh KumarLudhianaIllusion and EscapeEliminated
21Sudhir YaduvanshiNew DelhiSingingEliminated
22Rahul & MukeshSirsaAcrobatics DuoEliminated
23Sukdeb PaulNot knownAerial ActEliminated
24JD CrewChandigarhHaryanvi DanceEliminated
25Tulas MaruthiNot knownFood EatingNot Selected
26CafeNot knownEating Various ThingsNot Selected
27Roti ManNot knownRoti Making ActNot Selected
28Karan ChauhanMumbaiMagic with ComedyIn Top 9
29Harsh KumarNot knownDanceEliminated
30Aath PhoronKolkataHousewives Dance GroupEliminated
(Top 14)
31Gurjit SinghPunjabSingingEliminated
32Illuminati Dance CrewMumbaiDance GroupEliminated
(Top 12)
33KuldeepNot knownCandle with Fire ActNot Selected
34Badri PrasadNot knownStrength PerformaceEliminated
35RavindarSonipatMagic with HypnosisEliminated
36Team VelocityMangaloreSemi-classical DanceEliminated
37Akhtar HindustaniIndorePoetryNot Selected
38RocknaamaDelhiMusical Band + SingingIn Top 9
39Bir Khalsa GroupTarn Taran SahibDangerous Group ActEliminated
40Bamboo Jumping PartyArunachal PradeshDance GroupEliminated
41Sanchita and SubrataWest BengalAcrobatics Dance DuoIn Top 9
42Adnan and Mohd Iqbal ShahKashmirInstrumentalistsEliminated
43Chetan BhandariIndoreBhel MakerEliminated
44Imran MadariJaisalmerStreet Magic ShowEliminated
45Harmony Of The PinesHimachal PradeshPolice OrchestraIn Top 9
46Yo HighnessMumbaiHip-Hop Dance GroupIn Top 9
47Javed KhanMumbaiMagicianEliminated
48Shivam RawatNot knownArcheryEliminated
49DJ AarohiNot knownDJEliminated
50NiralNot knownYogaEliminated
51JinanchNot knownMaths CalculationsEliminated
52Tripat SinghNot knownStrengthEliminated
53DhrampalNot knownTeaching MethodNot Selected
54Sanjay Dangre & CookieNagpurDog ActEliminated
55Saniya MistriMumbaiRapEliminated
56Yogeshwari Mistry & Manik PaulChuprijharaAerial Dance DuoEliminated
(Top 14)
57Feel CrewMumbaiDance GroupEliminated
58Monu DeoriNot knownComedy ActNot Selected
60Jay KaithwasNagpurDance GroupEliminated
61Eshan HilalNot knownBelly DanceEliminated
62AadarshNot knownMimicryEliminated
63B UniqueJodhpurTutting Dance CrewIn Top 9
64Bengal TigersRatanpurAcrobaticsEliminated
Hunarbaaz Contestants List

Hunarbaaz FAQ

Q. How Much Winner Will Receive?

Hunarbaaz Desh Ki Shaan 2022 Prize Money: How Much Winner Will Receive?

Leave a Comment