MTV Splitsvilla 14 Winner Name, Runner-UP & MTV Splitsvilla X4 Champion

A grand finale has been held for India’s popular reality show MTV Splitsvilla Season 14 (X4 – 2022-23) There were a total of 28 splitsville participating in Splitsvilla 14 on November 12th, 2022.

And they had to compete in every task if they wanted to stay in the competition.

The first finalist of Splitsvilla 14 was Hamid-Soundous, who won the Ticket to Finale last week.

At the end of the Semi-Finale challenge, Aamir-Pema and Tara-Prakshi lost to Justin-Sakshi and Kashish-Akashlina.

After the top 3 couples compete, one pair will become the Splitsvilla X4 winner from the grand finale.

MTV Splitsvilla 14 Winner 2023

MTV Splitsvilla 14 Winner 2023

Now let’s cut to the chase and give you the name of MTV Splitsvilla X4 Champion.

  • MTV Splitsvilla 14 Winner is Hamid Barkzi & Soundous Moufakir.
  • MTV Splitsvilla 2023 Runner-Up: Justin D’Cruz & Sakshi Shrivas

The winner of MTV Splitsvilla 2023 received a whoppingly large cash prize of 50 lacks.

Splitsvilla 14 Finalists

Sr No.Boy NameAgeGirl NameAgeStatus
1Hamid Barkzi25Soundous Moufakir23Winner 🏆
2Justin D’Cruz22Sakshi Shrivas231st Runner-up
3Kashish Thakur26Akashlina Chandra222nd Runner-up


Q. How much will the winner of MTV Splitsvilla Season 14 get?

A. A prize money of 10 lacs will be awarded to the winning couple.

Q. Who won splits villa season 2023?

A. Hamid Barkzi & Soundous Moufakir will win the winning trophy of MTV Splitsvilla Season 14.

Leave a Comment